Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$150
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$26
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$38
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessenia can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Jessenia can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Jessenia's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Jessenia is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

3
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Katie G.
Katie G.
Apr 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Jessenia has been absolutely wonderful with our 9 month old kitten. She is always professional and extremely flexible and reliable. Our kitten adores her and is always happy to see her. He was having some health difficulties when she started visiting him and she was knowledgeable and very sensitive. We receive photos and videos at every visit and are excited for Jessenia to continue watching our kitten!

Jessenia R.
Katie G.
Katie G.
Apr 17, 2019
Verified Stay

We just started having Jessenia come visit our 9 month old kitten after a recent move. She has been extremely kind, professional, and accommodating. Our kitten was having some health complications and she was very sensitive and knowledable. We are grateful that we found her!

Jessenia R.
Ana G.
Ana G.
Nov 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Im so glad I found Jessenia, she was super accomodating and wonderfull with my 2 dogs, she was professional and kept me in the loop with pictures and texts, I feel very comfortable with her watching my dogs and will defineltely be using her in the future!

Jessenia R.

About Jessenia

17
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I’ll love your animals like a child

I have 1 cat and dog, I love to play with animals. Support them, love them, and take care of them. If it’s freezing outside I will give your animal a jacket. No need to worry because your pet will be in good hands. If you also need a quick help, I’ll be there. I have a free schedule and animals are my best friend. I live near a dog park, I will ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Jessenia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Jessenia's Pets

Canello

12 years, 9 mo. old, 20 lbs.

Pumpkin

Cat
1 year, 11 mo. old, 4 lbs.

When Jessenia watches your pet

Dog park, here we go! Did someone say sleep??? It’s time to play fetch!

In Jessenia's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jessenia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.