Jesse W.

Response Rate: 66%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jesse can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Carrie W.
Carrie W.
Mar 1, 2018

Jesse is responsible and caring. She grew up caring for many animals including dogs of all shapes, sizes, and personalities. She is loving to both people and dogs, and sensitive to how the other is feeling and acting. I think she would make a wonderful dog caregiver for your team!

Jesse W.
Jesse W.

About Jesse

16
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

dog-lover, will run with your dog

Hey, my name is Jesse! I have grown up with dogs my whole life, both large and small and hope to get a dog of my own someday soon. I am a certified dog walker and feel comfortable with all sizes and breeds. While I am a student and do have classes during the day, I have breaks in which I am able to come home and walk/care for your dog throughout the day ...

What Jesse would like to know about your dog

I do not have an breed preferences and feel comfortable around the majority of dogs. I would want to make sure that your dog knows how to mind its manners while passing other dogs on the street and isn't aggressive towards humans, given that we would potentially have to walk through populated areas in order to get to parks and trails. My roommate does have small, well-behaved dog which she mostly keeps in her room so they wouldn't have to be in the same area but I would want to ensure that if they did cross paths, this wouldn't be a major issue.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Jesse's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Jesse watches your pet

While I do live downtown, there are a lot of parks nearby I have been wanting to explore and of course your dog would come along! There are also very nice paths around the lakes which I could walk/run on with your pup. I have a car as well and have been wanting to explore trails and parks outside of Madison which would be another way to get in some exercise, if your dog is okay with riding the car to get there!

In Jesse's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Jesse's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.