House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Sally G.
Sally G.
May 26, 2017

Jesse's a great caregiver. She's kind, honest and hardworking. She helped me with my daughter (teenager) and my dog (Westie, 5 years old) and they both got very close to her and loved having her around. I would love to hire her again!

Jesse R.
Jesse R.

About Jesse

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home with back yard near dog park

I am an artist who works from home and I live with my mom in Stone Oak near the Panther Springs Park on Wilderness Oaks. I have a 6 year old dog named Linny who loves to be outdoors and chase squirrels. My family has had a cocker spaniel and Linny is my first dog. I've watched dogs for families I have babysat for in the past, feeding, walking and caring for their pets. I ...

What Jesse would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know health issues (if any), breed, temperament and size.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.