Jesse F.

East Village, NYC

(5)
Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$65
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jesse can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Charles C.
Charles C.
Jan 8, 2017
Verified Stay

Jesse watched our senior citizen dog Gallagher for almost 2 weeks. He was very accommodating and everything went smoothly.

Jesse F.
Jesse F.
Maria D.
Maria D.
Dec 11, 2016

Jesse is a loving, attentive, trustworthy, and caring care taker. Being an amazing pet owner in the past, he provided Angelo with a safe, loving, comfortable environment for his dog. He has gone out of his way for foster dogs to make them feel at home. He is a great pet sitter, and provides everything necessary for your pets happiness. I highly recommend him and know your pet will enjoy his time with Jesse!

Jesse F.
Jesse F.
Stacey  F.
Stacey F.
Dec 9, 2016

Jesse cares about animals the way people care for their children. He has gone above and beyond not only for his own pets but the animals around him. He will take the best care of anyone's pup. I can assure you that your pet would be in amazing hands with Jesse. Your mind can be at ease when you have someone like Jesse caring for your pet.
Stacey F

Jesse F.
Jesse F.

About Jesse

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Next best thing!

Compassionate and caring who prefers the company of a dog than most humans. Since the loss of my pup I have fostered dogs in between homes and would like to help out with those in the need of temporary care. I will give love and protect your dog as if it were my own, easing any concerns you may have while being separated. As a previous chihuahua owner, I am overly cautious on the street ...

About Jesse's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jesse's Pets

Barrington (AKA Barry)

Chihuahua
10 years old, 4 lbs.

When Jesse watches your pet

In Jesse's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Jesse's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.