Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$11
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jesse can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Lynette W.
Lynette W.
Oct 22, 2018
Verified Stay

I have two rescue dogs with conflicting personalities and needs and Jesse was absolutely amazing with both of them. The selfish person in me almost hates writing this review because she will be much busier as new clients see how wonderful she is. :)
From the first contact, Jesse was professional and responsive. Her initial meet and greet exceeded my expectations. She was actually grateful instead of scared when she saw my 4 pages of house ...

Jesse D.
Jesse D.
Jim J.
Jim J.
Sep 16, 2018
Verified Stay

When we left the house, we were totally convinced that Gabriel was in “good hands” Jesse is sharp, confident and responsible, just take 5 minutes to meet with her, you and your dog (dogs) will be glad you did. She’s the best! We’ve already booked her in November.

Jesse D.
Jesse D.
Camden B.
Camden B.
Sep 6, 2018
Verified Stay

So awesome! Our dog loved it here!

Jesse D.
Jesse D.

About Jesse

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog play all day!

I have always loved dogs. As soon as I was old enough to get my own I did! I have two dogs of my own (an English Bulldog and a Chihuahua) and I have had experience with dogs for about 12 years. I am happy to walk your pup and/or stop by for a visit to play, snuggle, and go outside.

I am currently taking time off from work so I have plenty of ...

What Jesse would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if your dog has any issues with other dogs?

Is your dog older or younger/do they need a higher energy walk/play session or something more relaxed?

What are their likes and dislikes?

Does your dog have any allergies or medical conditions?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Jesse's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jesse's Pets

Boston

English Bulldog
11 years, 6 mo. old, 90 lbs.

Murphy

Chihuahua
9 years, 4 mo. old, 6 lbs.

When Jesse watches your pet

For walks, I am happy to walk around your neighborhood or head over to a park, whatever your pet is most comfortable with.

For walks and home visits, we can play in your yard or nearby green space, whatever they prefer.

For overnights I have a small fenced in patio area, the dog walk area is right outside my door and there is a dog park on site. I am also happy to take your dog and mine to the park for a play date, hike, or walk while they're with me.

In Jesse's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jesse's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.