Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessa can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Christina A.
Christina A.
Sep 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessa was awesome with Bella. She even brought her own dog to walk with her. So happy that my puppy is going to sleep well tonight. Thanks so much, Jessa

Jessa N.
Jessa N.
Jesse N.
Jesse N.
May 19, 2017

Jessa grew up on a farm with a passion for working with animals. She has always been eager to walk and work with the dog's whenever possible. Every dog she had come across she has enjoyed meeting and playing with. Jessa is a wonderful person with animals and has done extrodanary work with many animals.

Jessa N.
Jessa N.

About Jessa

17
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Your dog will get lots of playtime!

I'm a wildlife major and animal sciences minor at Purdue University with lots of animal handling experience. I look forward to getting to know each and every animal I work with, and helping them to have the great time that they deserve. I have experience with different temperaments of animals and behaviors. I love to play with the animals and encourage positive behavior. I have taken training courses with multiple dogs and seen excellent progress ...

What Jessa would like to know about your dog

I would like to know a general idea of temperament. The dogs favorite toys and activities. If you would like me to practice any kind of training. What training does it know? What it can and cannot eat. Does it have any necessary medications? A history of aggression, fears, and problems for the dog.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Jessa's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Jessa's Pets

Apollo

Australian Shepherd and German Shepherd Dog
1 year, 5 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Jessa watches your pet

In Jessa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jessa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.