Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jess can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

13
repeat clients
23 Reviews

Crystal H.
Crystal H.
Jul 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Charlie seemed to enjoy spending time with Jess and family. He liked hanging out with Linus. I think he would enjoy returning to Jess' house in the future.

Jess Z.
Jess Z.
Keshi Y.
Keshi Y.
Nov 10, 2017
Verified Stay

Jess was wonderful! Her home was clean and spacious. She responded to all questions promptly. Puma seemed very happy during his stay (Is what I saw in all of the pics that were sent while I was away). I will definitely rebook if needed. Thanks Jess.

Jess Z.
Jess Z.
Tats D.
Tats D.
Nov 8, 2017
Verified Stay

Jess hosted Pico for 3 weeks - he felt really at home (very obvious from the photos Jess sent). He also got good exercise. This is Pico's 2nd stay with Jess and we will not hesitate to keep him 3rd time.

Jess Z.
Jess Z.

About Jess

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Hypoallergenic dogs! WFH Friday!

I am a huge dog lover and will love and care for your pup as if they were my own! My dog Linus loves it whenever our friends bring their dogs over and he would love a friend to play with. My only requirement is that they are hypoallergenic breeds - both my husband and I are allergic.

I typically work from home on Fridays and have weekends off and have a flexible schedule so your ...

What Jess would like to know about your dog

My only preference is that the dog be hypoallergenic, as I am allergic.

What I would like to know:
Has your dog shown aggression towards other dogs or protecting his food?
Is your dog completely house trained? I know some dogs - especially males, will mark when in a new location, if this is the case - no worries I have made some extra belly bands.
How much exercise does your dog like?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jess' Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jess' Pets

Linus

Maltese and Poodle
7 years, 2 mo. old, 8 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.