Jess Y.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$60
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jess can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Jess' Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

10
repeat clients
20 Reviews

Elisa F.
Elisa F.
Jul 29, 2019
Verified Stay

Jess was easy to communicate with , flexible, and sent me a lot of pictures. Our pup was happy to be there!

Jess Y.
Robert S.
Robert S.
Jun 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Jess is awesome. Our Italian Greyhounds love staying with her and her two adorable dogs. Would recommend

Jess Y.
Kristina B.
Kristina B.
Jun 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Jess was wonderful! I have a rescue dog, and this was his first time with a dog-sitter. Jess was reassuring, patient, and sent multiple updates. And she did a better job brushing him than I do! I wouldn't hesitate to use her again.

Jess Y.

About Jess

13
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Eat. Play. Love.

About me & my dogs:
Hi! My name is Jessica. I have two Frenchies-Biggie and Java, that are generally pretty calm. They both came from Norcal French Bulldog rescue. I have 14 years experience as a pet owner and 2 years experience as a pet sitter. I am most familiar with the French bulldog breed. I understand their sensitivities and concerns. I can administer medication.

About my House:
I live in a house with a ...

What Jess would like to know about your dog

Anything that will help your dog have a happy and comfortable stay

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jess's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jess's Pets

Biggie

French Bulldog
7 years, 9 months old, 26 lbs.

Java

French Bulldog
4 years, 11 months old, 25 lbs.

When Jess watches your pet

I am at the dog park 4-5 times a week.

In Jess's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jess's Neighborhood

Jess's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.