Services

Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jess can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Jess' Photos

Reviews

2 Reviews
Julia M.
Julia M.
May 23, 2019

Jess loves all dogs and they love her. She has a "way" with dogs, even difficult ones or those with issues. In fact, she enjoys working with dogs that might have special needs. She gives all dogs the attention they crave when their owners are away. She is completely trustworthy and anyone who hires her will be lucky indeed.

Jess W.
Lisa Z.
Lisa Z.
May 22, 2019

I have known Jess for almost 20 years. Not only does she love and rescue dogs, she has worked with them at shelters and in other capacities on and off for years. She has had her own dogs and she keeps them until the end of their lives. She understands discipline and acceptance and has a firm, loving way of interacting with dogs. I would trust her with a puppy or an old dog who ...

Jess W.

About Jess

4
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Your dog’s BFF when you can’t be

Hi! I’ve worked in two doggie daycares, a dog hotel, a dog training facility, as an in-home dogsitter for over three years for over ten families, and as a dog nutrition consultant at a specialty dog food retailer. I’ve also volunteered at shelters and with various rescues around the country, doing everything from kennel cleanup to exercising to transporting to home checks for potential adoptive families.

I’ve owned, trained, and cared for ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jess's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jess's Pets

Tater Tot

Bull Terrier
4 years, 3 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Jess watches your pet

In Jess's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Jess's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.