Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jess can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Mary D.
Mary D.
Jun 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Jess did a great job with my two pups! Will definitely book again.

Jess W.
Jess W.
Elizabeth F.
Elizabeth F.
Jan 18, 2018

Jess is AMAAAAAAZING!!!! The sweetest most trustworthy girl and my dog absolutely loves her. Always prompt and continues to impress - by far the best sitter I’ve worked with. She takes the job seriously and I cannot be happier to have found her on Rover! Highly recommend!!!!

Jess W.
Jess W.

About Jess

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Flexible schedule

Hi! My name is Jessica and I’m 25 years old. I work full time (live in Dallas, office in southlake) but usually work from home a couple of times a week and am home most weekends. I always had a dog growing up but am not in a place in my life where I can take on the full-time responsibility of having my own right now. I miss my dog back home so much ...

About Jess' Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Jess watches your pet

In Jess' Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jess' Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.