Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jess can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Lauren C.
Lauren C.
Nov 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Jess was so sweet! Great setup for pups and I felt completely safe leaving Milo with her. She was very caring and I’d definitely reccomend her for your furry friends!

Jess S.
Jess S.
Ashley T.
Ashley T.
Nov 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Thanks for helping me out last minute Jess! I know Emma was in great hands all weekend.

Jess S.
Jess S.
Ashley T.
Ashley T.
Feb 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Jess was great! She was able to watch my dog last minute and took great care of her! I would definitely use her again in the future.

Jess S.
Jess S.

About Jess

11
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Excited to love on your best buddy!

I’m Jess, and I’m 31 years old. A Nashville transplant from Colorado, and I love time outside! I just recently had to say goodbye to my sweet girl Maggie, an adorable beagle mix that I had for over 10 years. Looking forward to spending some QT with your fur baby!

I moved to Nashville for songwriting and also currently work part time for a start-up health and wellness facility. For extra income I ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jess' Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Jess watches your pet

Quality time, maybe some car rides (if owner approves), dog park down the road, heart to hearts.

In Jess' Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Jess' Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.