Jess N.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Jess' Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Jess is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
2 Reviews

Thomas D.
Thomas D.
Nov 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Jess was an absolute lifesaver for us! After my wife broke her foot, Jess came daily for 7 straight weeks and 3 times a day for two of those weeks to walk our German Shepherd. She is super nice, established a great rapport with our dog, and was always on time (actually about 5 minutes early each time). She flexed her schedule when we needed to move times around and came early in the morning ...

Jess N.

About Jess

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

I love long walks with the pups!

My name is Jess and I’ve had animals all my life. I’ve cared for dogs and cats mostly. I currently have my own dog whom I spoil. I love to take her out to the park and seeing her playing and happy brings joy to my life. I have worked at Camp Bow Wow so I have experience dealing with all sorts of dogs as well as multiple dogs at a time. I wish to ...

What Jess would like to know about your dog

I love all dogs and I have experience with dogs of all sizes. I do ask that if you have a very large dog (over 100 lbs) that they are well behaved.

I would also like to know if your dog...
has any allergies
has any fears (people, weather, etc)
takes any medication
is socialized
is spayed/nuetered
and any other important things you’d like me to know.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

When Jess watches your pet

I love taking my dog to dog parks and on long walks. I can also give your dog a bath/take to Wag-n-Wash if that is something you would be interested in!

Jess's Service Area

Jess's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.