Jess L.

(1)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$15
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jess can host 1 dog per night.
Jess can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Chandra A.
Chandra A.
Jul 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Jess and her whole family were some of the most genuine people I've met. Coco (my dog) was having health issues before I dropped her off at Jess's house. I informed Jess on Coco's condition, but she had no problem taking Coco. After Coco had spent some time at her house, Jess realized that she needed to go the veterinarian and called to let me know. I was so busy with work that Jess called ...

Jess L.
Jess L.

About Jess

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Will treat as if my own

I’m Jess and you’ll love the care I provide because I will not only take care of your dog but I will socialize it with other dogs as well. I have two other dogs in my family and would they would love to have others over. I can run your dog if your dog needs running and I will handle your dog with extra care if your dog has any special requirements. My ...

What Jess would like to know about your dog

Is you dog up to date on rabies shots? It’s a required thing in Maryland. Does your dog have any medical history? Does your dog have any behavioral issues so I have a better understanding on how to take care of your dog? Does your dog have any diet restrictions? Does your dog have medical insurance?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jess' Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jess' Pets

Leia

Shih Tzu
1 year, 4 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Chewie

Yorkshire Terrier
1 year, 5 mo. old, 6 lbs.

When Jess watches your pet

We will go around the neighborhood and will go the distance that your dog needs depending on it’s energy level. I like to play fetch and tug of war with dogs.

In Jess' Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jess' Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.