Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jess can host 1 dog per night.
Jess can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Hallie C.
Hallie C.
Oct 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Jess was wonderful with my Husky! She trusted her immediately and gave her the exercise and love she needed while I was away

Jess D.
Jess D.
Lisa K.
Lisa K.
Aug 24, 2018

I know Jess very well. She has been an animal lover all her life. She has lots of experience in many different areas of animal care. She has raised many different animals throughout her lifetime and is a very responsible, loving pet owner. She is also very trustworthy. She has taken care of my animals many times. There is no one I would trust more.

Jess D.
Jess D.

About Jess

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Full time stay at home mom!

Hello! I’m 39 years old and have had pets, especially dogs, all of my life. I’m currently a stay at home mom full time and also have my nursing license. My son is 5 and loves dogs as well. I grew up mostly with golden retrievers, but have also had beagles, papillons, aussies and mutts. I currently have an almost 2 year old male golden retriever and an 11 year old pug. My ...

What Jess would like to know about your dog

I would like General information about a dog before sitting. Age, gender, breed, housebroke, good with kids...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jess' Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jess' Pets

Ozzy

Golden Retriever
2 years old, 95 lbs.

Marley

Pug
11 years, 2 mo. old, 22 lbs.

When Jess watches your pet

We love taking our golden to Wainer Park in Edinboro. We also enjoy walking around Edinboro University. Fetch is always fun too!

In Jess' Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jess' Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.