Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jeshuah can host 1 dog per night.
Jeshuah can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Mari P.
Mari P.
Jul 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Jeshuah and her husband are a very nice couple. They have a very large, well maintained back yard that is completely suitable for their dog as well as other borders. I would not hesitate to use them again. Jeshuah provided pictures, videos and timely updates. I am only sad they are not available when I have another trip in a month. I would highly recommend them to other Rover clients.

Jeshuah H.
Jeshuah H.
Caitlin T.
Caitlin T.
Apr 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Jeshuah was wonderful to work with! She kept us informed and updated while we were away and our dog had a great stay. We will be using her again!

Jeshuah H.
Jeshuah H.
Darlena H.
Darlena H.
Mar 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Just as awesome as the last time! My dog loves her house and she is very accommodating and flexible!

Jeshuah H.
Jeshuah H.

About Jeshuah

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time- Large fenced yard

I'm a full time stay at home Mom. We have a Welsh Corgi and an adorable cat. I've grown up with animals all my life and absolutely love them. When your fur babies are here they are part of the family! We have a huge yard to run and play and a comfortable house to relax and rest in. My job is to provide a great environment for your furry family members to feel safe ...

What Jeshuah would like to know about your dog

Is your dog aggressive? Do they get along with children? Do they have dietary needs or allergies? No breed preference.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Jeshuah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Jeshuah's Pets

Sophie

Pembroke Welsh Corgi
4 years, 5 mo. old, 29 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.