House Sitting

Away
in your home
Response Rate
60%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
20 Reviews

Linda N.
Linda N.
Feb 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Jes did a great job!! She was very dependable and conscientious and made a lot of effort. She was very respectful of my home and did a great job with three dogs!! I am thankful for her service. I recommend her highly.

Jes D.
Jes D.
Ted L.
Ted L.
Jan 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Our pets were happy and healthy when we got home. Jes is pleasant and kept us well informed while we were away.

Jes D.
Jes D.
Nedra S.
Nedra S.
Oct 3, 2017
Verified Stay

Jess did a great job with our dogs and they loved her. We received pictures daily and we felt good knowing they were well taken care of when we were away.

Jes D.
Jes D.

About Jes

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog Lover in St. Pete/ Sarasota!

Hi Doggy Parents! My name is Jes, and I looove medium to big sized dogs! Currently I have a Boxer pup (my baby). If you have a beloved family dog or two or three, I'd love to take care of him/her/them while you're away!

About Me:
Outside of Pet Sitting, I'm a Masters student at East West College in Sarasota - so if you're anywhere between where I live in St Pete and school ...

What Jes would like to know about your dog

What energy level is your dog? What does he or she like to do? Is there anything I need to be concerned about, such as chasing animals or bees, eating things, or being a counter ninja?

Because I'd like to bring my dog with me on overnights whenever possible, I prefer to watch dogs that plat well with others. Roxie is medium sized (about 50lbs), and good with all dog sizes.
I would also prefer your dog to be house trained - unless he or she is a puppy. While I know the occasional oopsie might take place, if it is your dogs normal habit to use the inside as a toilet, I'd prefer not to watch him or her.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.