Jeri V.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

$20
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jeri can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Jeri's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Jeri is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

3
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Ciara M.
Ciara M.
Feb 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Jeri was great! On time for meet and greet and was very patient with getting to know my timid pup! Will definitely be using her again!

Jeri V.
Teri Romero G.
Teri Romero G.
Sep 10, 2017
Verified Stay

Jeri is awesome!! We have 3 babies and she took great care of them and our house. We already have her booked two more times!!

Jeri V.
Monica G.
Monica G.
Feb 25, 2017
Verified Stay

Always on time! Great with Charlie!!!

Jeri V.

About Jeri

8
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

I love all shapes, sizes and breeds

I love to be interactive with the dogs and make sure they get the love and care that is necessary. I'm very attentive to any special care they need, such as if the dog needs to be taking medication at a certain time. My own dog has to take medicine twice a day, and I have mastered hiding the pill in chewy dog treats, since she is so picky.
Since I own a doberman and ...

What Jeri would like to know about your dog

If they are staying at my home, I would like to know if the dog does well with other dogs since I own dogs myself.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Jeri's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jeri's Pets

Lulu

Chihuahua and Dachshund
4 years, 9 months old, 20 lbs.

When Jeri watches your pet

I own plenty of dog toys and will happily play with the dogs. I'd give them treats for great behavior at the end of the day, as long as the owner alerts me what treats they are allowed to have. We can walk either around the neighborhood or even visit the dog park!

In Jeri's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Jeri's Neighborhood

Jeri's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.