Jeremy Y.

Gramercy, NYC
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jeremy can host 1 dog per night.
Jeremy can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Jeremy's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Jeremy is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

13
repeat clients
25 Reviews

Ellen N.
Ellen N.
Jun 2, 2019
Verified Stay

We are from out of town and felt so lucky to find Jeremy! He’s really terrific and so kind. Ollie had a great time on his walk and playing with Jeremy! Jeremy took lots of pictures, which we really appreciated! Next time we are in nyc, we will contact Jeremy!

Jeremy Y.
Rissah S.
Rissah S.
Jan 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Jeremy was amazing with Sparky!
1. He took us in last minute
2. Sparky gets separation anxiety and Jeremy was able to calm him down.
3. He kept me updated on how sparky was feeling and when they had their walks.
3. Kept track of pees and poos and had bowls ready for sparky. He even bought him a can of dog food which I appreciate alot.
4. He has a good vibe when we ...

Jeremy Y.
Molly B.
Molly B.
Aug 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Jeremy is the person you want caring for your pup! Very reliable, communicative, kind, and caring. His rover report cards are always so detailed and charming.

Jeremy Y.

About Jeremy

  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

College student who loves dogs

- I am available at nearly any hour (since I am, for now, unemployed)
- I prioritize safety over everything (will only let go of a leash in a safe area and will not jay-walk)
- I am willing to devote my fullest attention to your dog(s) during our time together
- I'd be happy to take your dog(s) for a run and/or for a long-distance walk
- I've been passionate about animals my whole ...

What Jeremy would like to know about your dog

- Please let me know anything your dog loves (where to scratch, where to walk, etc.)!
- Make me aware of any special precautions or procedures

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Jeremy's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present

When Jeremy watches your pet

- I can take your dog(s) to the dog park at Madison Square Park or to your dog's favorite destination, so long as it isn't more than two miles away.
- I own tennis balls to throw with your dog(s)

In Jeremy's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Jeremy's Neighborhood

Jeremy's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.