Dog Boarding

$22
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$13
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jeremy can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Minnette S.
Minnette S.
Nov 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Jeremy was flexible, gave great updates, and my pup was very happy. Highly recommend!

Jeremy V.
Jeremy V.
Elizabeth A.
Elizabeth A.
Oct 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Jeremy was great. Super flexible and keep me updated with everything including photos and videos during my whole trip

Jeremy V.
Jeremy V.
Laurie S.
Laurie S.
Oct 7, 2018
Verified Stay

I can’t say enough about Jeremy! Not only did he take Franklin at short notice but the care he provided was excellent! The many (daily) photos only reinforced my comfort in his ability to care for him while I was away. Franklin enjoyed the many walks and being able to party with other “friends” his size! When he ran out of food, Jeremy was quick to purchase more! What an experience! Franklin will be ...

Jeremy V.
Jeremy V.

About Jeremy

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your pup is in great hands!

I am an active and energetic dog lover with two fur babies of my own named Emma (Schnauzer mix) and Dixie (Terrier mix). When they aren't wrestling or playing with their toys, they love to lounge on the couch with me or enjoy going for a jog. My dogs get along great with other dogs once they've sniffed each other.

I’ve had dogs my entire life and would love spending time with yours. I ...

What Jeremy would like to know about your dog

Things I want to know before sitting:
1. Eating routine
2. Bathroom routine
3. Separation anxiety

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Jeremy's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jeremy's Pets

Emma

Jack Russell Terrier, Mixed, and Standard Schnauzer
6 years, 3 mo. old, 20 lbs.

Dixie

Bichon Frise, Mixed, and Yorkshire Terrier
10 years, 3 mo. old, 13 lbs.

When Jeremy watches your pet

Depending on your dog's health, we will go on leisurely strolls around the neighborhood or full sprints and jogging. I can either walk or drive your dog to the dog park.

In Jeremy's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Jeremy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.