Jeremy S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$60
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$60
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jeremy can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Jeremy

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time,walk,jog,play w/ dog

Very loving home, treat pets like family and ensure they are cared for and exercised properly for the most appropriate level of exercise for the breed. I've been a dog owner all my life and have sat many of my friends dogs when needed and with pleasure. If you are looking for someone to appreciate your furry child like you do then I am most certainly the right choice. Former pro hockey player and athletic ...

What Jeremy would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences but vital to the health of the animal and success of a stay is any health or physical issues & limitations, house training history and overall temperament is a must discussion as I am not Ceser Millan so please don't hope that obedience class and dog therapy are part of what we are offering. We want to help you and your animal when you need a hand!!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Jeremy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jeremy's Pets

Charlie

Mixed
9 years, 8 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Jeremy watches your pet

Open fields are a great place to start the fun, either chasing balls or just stretching out the legs. We are located near a ravine, river, and walking paths. If you are looking for something more social for the animal there is a local dog park in our community and I am happy to take your animal to a desired location that is more familiar to the animal if that is a better fit.

Our dog Charlie loves to play stick and fetch, some playful wrestling, and socialize with others so he is a great companion and a super gentleman to other dogs. He is probably one of the best dogs I have ever met as far as temperament goes...he has great owners lol.

In Jeremy's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jeremy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.