Jeremy K.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jeremy can host 1 dog per night.
Jeremy can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Jeremy's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates
Jeremy is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Ryanne F.
Ryanne F.
Jul 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Jeremy is fantastic and does a great job taking care of Nala. She always has a good time and gets some nice walks during the day. We are very happy to be able to send her to such a great home while we're at work. All the stars!

Jeremy K.
Mark K.
Mark K.
Feb 6, 2018

I have worked with Jeremy in the past and can attest that he is very conscientious about insuring that his own dog gets regular exercise, a chance to play with other dogs, and personal attention. He is very attuned to the needs of dogs and proactive about insuring that he has the right environment and tools to care for them. I would recommend Jeremy as a care-taker with my dog, or anyone else that values ...

Jeremy K.
Joanne K.
Joanne K.
Feb 5, 2018

Jeremy is a loving and responsible dog owner. He treats his own dog like a valued member of the family. Although I don't have a pet, I have taken care of Jeremy's dog and can tell from how he prepares for stays with me that he has his dog's best interests in mind. I believe he would do the same for anyone's dog he cared for. If I had a dog I would certainly leave ...

Jeremy K.

About Jeremy

  • Verified Background Check

Home FT a block from Green Lake

I recently started a new job working from home, and now I get to spend all my time with my pup, Nellie. Nellie is very high energy, so we take at least one long walk every weekday (typically about 5 miles including a lap around Green Lake), and we'd love to have your dog join us! On weekends, we try to escape into the mountains, and go for long hikes.

I know the difficulty of ...

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Jeremy's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jeremy's Pets

Nellie

Border Collie and Flat-Coated Retriever
4 years, 11 months old, 42 lbs.

When Jeremy watches your pet

In Jeremy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jeremy's Neighborhood

Jeremy's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.