Jeremy & Emily O.

Jeremy & Emily O.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jeremy & Emily can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Nathan E.
Nathan E.
Mar 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Jeremy & Eily did a great job with Charlie again. While he's excited to see us when we come to get him, I get the feeling that he enjoys his time with Emma as well.

Jeremy & Emily O.
Jeremy & Emily O.
Michael Z.
Michael Z.
Mar 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Our older Lab is unable to take the stress of a kennel environment. Jeremy and Emily provided that home away from home where our Lab was welcomed and loved. They provided daily updates with pictures that gave us assurance that Sadie was being well taken care of. Sadie took over their couch as if she was at home. We will definitely be using them again.

Jeremy & Emily O.
Jeremy & Emily O.
Karen M.
Karen M.
Jan 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Jeremy and Emily gave our dog lots of attention and gave us piece of mind with regular updates. Their dog Emma was a great playmate and our dog came home happy and healthy. We hope to hire them again because of their kind warmth to our pup.

Jeremy & Emily O.
Jeremy & Emily O.

About Jeremy & Emily

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I get it — your dog is your family!

Hi there!

I grew up with dogs throughout my childhood and truly believe that dogs should be considered family members. My husband and I have had Emma, our pup, for 2 years now. We found her through a local rescue, and since getting to know the folks at Arrow, have fostered several dogs for them over the last year or so. We love getting to treat these dogs like family until they find a furever ...

What Jeremy & Emily would like to know about your dog

It would be good to know if your dog has any food aggression, and what commands they respond to the most.

I'd also like to know if they have a tendency to be an escape artist.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Jeremy & Emily's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jeremy & Emily's Pets

Emma

American Pit Bull Terrier and Border Collie
5 years, 2 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Jeremy & Emily watches your pet

We have a big back yard, great for playing fetch or running around with our dog Emma. We also love to go for walks around the neighborhood, usually around the block or down to Stephenson Elementary School and back.

In Jeremy & Emily's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Jeremy & Emily's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.