Jerald C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jerald can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Jerald can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Jerald's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Jerald is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

18
repeat clients
24 Reviews

Patricia B.
Patricia B.
Nov 10, 2019
Verified Stay

We did the meet and greet with Jerald and were very comfortable with him and how he handled Sasha. Sasha does not do well with other dogs, but Jerald was very patient in helping her to become more sociable. We appreciated the photos and videos and his keeping us updated during her stay.

Jerald C.
Raza R.
Raza R.
Nov 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Jerald did a great job taking care of our pups. He gave us daily updates and sent us videos and pictures of them! Highly recommend him. He will be my go to from now on!

Jerald C.
katy a.
katy a.
Oct 19, 2019
Verified Stay

Jerald was great at keeping us updated with pictures and was support accommodating with pickup and drop-off.

Jerald C.

About Jerald

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog vacay, large home fenced area!

I love dogs, they are the best companion pets to have. I also have a two story home with a fenced backyard for your pets to move around and play with each other! (and I’m close enough to LAX)

My dog’s name is Luxi and she’s super-friendly. She’s a rescue and I cared for her since she was a cute little puppy.

I require meet & greet’s because I care about meeting the owners of ...

What Jerald would like to know about your dog

Is the dog house-trained, has your dog bitten anyone or anything before, and any particular things you would want me to know so that I can pay extra care and attention to.

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Jerald's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jerald's Pets

Luxi

Labrador Retriever
5 years, 10 months old, 45 lbs.

When Jerald watches your pet

I’ll take them on walks around my neighborhood and play with them during my work breaks. I’ll also take them to the park! (I will ask to make sure your dogs has all the shots, etc. before doing so.)

In Jerald's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Jerald's Neighborhood

Jerald's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.