Jens E.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

House Sitting

$29
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Jennifer M.
Jennifer M.
Jun 20, 2018

Jens took care of my dog for several days while we were away, and I couldn't have asked for a more responsible, loving caregiver. In addition to managing all the dog responsibilities, he offered to take in the mail and water the flowers at no additional charge. He also texted me several times with photos of the dog and updates on how things were going. I would hire Jens for ANY job in my home!

Jens E.
Jens E.
Hollie S.
Hollie S.
Jun 18, 2018

Jens was a wonderful and helpful support to our family during our vacation.
He house sit for us - and was very responsible and neat - and even made sure all our interior and exterior house plants were watered! At the same time he took care of our loved dog Brady and he was well taken care of, walked and was very happy upon our return. He has our highest reference!

Jens E.
Jens E.
Kristi C.
Kristi C.
Jun 18, 2018

Jens has cared for our Labrador, Lulu, for four years now. He is in charge of feeding, daily trips to the park, and neighborhood walks for our busy family with active teenagers and two working parents. He frequently looks after Lulu in our home when we are out of town and handles the occasional bath, visit to the veterinarian, and run to the pet food store. Jens is of the highest integrity. He is hardworking ...

Jens E.
Jens E.

About Jens

4
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Flexible. Quick. Trustworthy.

I have been going on daily walks with Lulu for the past 4 years. She's a lovely Golden Retriever/Labrador mix. Lulu loves to the park and to chase the ball! We are at the park 3-4 times a week additionally to her walks. I have also walked smaller dogs and have experiences with night-overs.

I am pretty flexible during the day (except between 4pm-7pm). I may still be available but not as flexible as ...

When Jens watches your pet

Jens' Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.