Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennyfer can host 1 dog per night.
Jennyfer can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Elizabeth B.
Elizabeth B.
Feb 19, 2018
Verified Stay

was great with my pup!

Jennyfer L.
Jennyfer L.
Megan O.
Megan O.
Dec 12, 2017
Verified Stay

jenny was great! responded within an hour of my request and was very pleasant and easy to work with.

Jennyfer L.
Jennyfer L.
Claire D.
Claire D.
Feb 9, 2017
Verified Stay

Jennyfer does an amazing job with our boy, River! River always appears to have had a good time with her. We really appreciate having a place we can send River knowing he is in safe hands. Jennyfer always sends us photos of our pup during his stay and responds to our texts quickly, making us feel at ease. Thanks Jennyfer!

Jennyfer L.
Jennyfer L.

About Jennyfer

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Around the clock care

I work from home most days so I am always home during the day and never gone for very long periods of time. This gives me a lot of flexibility to stick to schedules and give plenty of attention to your pup.

In my home: I have a small four year old dog who likes other dogs and is very relaxed. I have a nice deck for relaxing outside and I live in the Fairmount ...

What Jennyfer would like to know about your dog

When inquiring, please let me know about your dog's temperament, likes/dislikes, and any other important information about your dog.

Due to carpeting throughout my home any dogs visiting for doggy day care or dog boarding must be completely potty trained.

ALL DOGS must be up to date on vaccination, heart-worm, and flea medication.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Jennyfer's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jennyfer's Pets

Arthur

Italian Greyhound
5 years, 5 mo. old, 16 lbs.

When Jennyfer watches your pet

In Jennyfer's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Jennyfer's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.