Jenny S.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$26
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$11
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$14
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jenny can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Jenny's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Jenny is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Julianne P.
Julianne P.
Aug 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Jenny was so awesome and accommodating! I messaged her on a saturday night asking if she was available to stop by and feed my kitty while I away, not expecting at all that she would be free. Luckily she was in town, and stopped by shortly after to feed Sesame, and sent me pictures. I love how reliable she is already, and such a great sitter!

Thanks so much for your review. Sesame is the SWEETEST. Glad I was able to help :).
Jenny S.
Julianne P.
Julianne P.
Jul 31, 2019
Verified Stay

Jenny was my first ever booking on Rover and she was wonderful! She made me feel so at ease leaving my kitty Sesame in her care while I was away for the weekend. Jenny was very quick on responding back to my messages, sent me tons of photos, let me know when she was at my house and leaving, and made sure Sesame was given lots of pets and care. I'm so happy she would ...

Thanks so much, Julianne! Give Sesame my love :).
Jenny S.
Eileen S.
Eileen S.
Jul 6, 2019

Jenny S is truly a dog lover! She has cared for our dog multiple times when we were out of town and we had an excellent experience. Ellie got plenty of exercise and potty breaks and Jenny was attentive to all of her needs. It was clear to us that she provided a warm atmosphere as Ellie is always excited to see her! We highly recommend Jenny S!

Jenny S.

About Jenny

22
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

TONS of Playtime with My Dog & I

Hi - I'm Jenny! I am a huge animal lover and have been since I got my first pet at age five. Since then, I have owned and/or cared for cats and dogs from a 15 pound poodle to a 90 pound mutt. I have experience with all forms of training from crate training to potty training to learning new tricks and how to walk well on a leash. I became an expert in these ...

What Jenny would like to know about your dog

Happy to accommodate any medical needs; have had experience with providing and applying medication.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Jenny's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jenny's Pets

Teddy

Mixed
2 years, 5 months old, 70 lbs.

When Jenny watches your pet

Riverside Park, Federal Hill Park, La Trobe Dog Park, etc.

In Jenny's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Jenny's Neighborhood

Jenny's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.