Jenny R.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jenny can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Jenny can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Jenny's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Jenny is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Mark S.
Mark S.
Jun 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Jenny is Fantastic! She took my girls on very short notice as I traveled for my girlfriend when she broke her back. She was so so accommodating and my girls loved spending their time there. She has a great safe home and a wonderful fenced yard. Her pups were perfect with my girls who like to play.

Jenny even accommodated a visit for my girlfriend and I when I was able to get her out ...

Jenny R.
Tonja R.
Tonja R.
Jun 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Jenny and her husband, Paul, were very accommodating and provided the perfect place to leave my baby girl. Last minute we needed to go out of town and they readily took Chloe overnight. Chloe took to them right away as well as their two adorable Pugs and American Foxhound. They were friendly, responsive and easy to book with. We received updates and pictures which was so appreciated! Jenny treats Rover as a serious job and ...

Jenny R.
Jordan A.
Jordan A.
May 30, 2019
Verified Stay

Jenny was wonderful! She took amazing care of my puppy. He had plenty of exercise, and friends to play with. She also sent daily updates with pictures which was awesome. I will definitely be use her again!

Jenny R.

About Jenny

42
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your dogs deserve a vacation too!

Hi! My name is Jenny. I am brand new to to Rover but have many years of experience with animals. My whole 42 years actually. I have always had a special connection and love for animals and have always had dogs. As a teenager I became a certified dog groomer. I worked as a groomer for several years until I took my first office job in my twenties. In the past 10 years I have ...

What Jenny would like to know about your dog

We will take any dogs except pit bulls.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jenny's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jenny's Pets

Arnold

Pug
11 years, 2 mo. old, 40 lbs.

Jackie

Pug
7 years, 2 mo. old, 20 lbs.

Angel

American Foxhound
4 years, 2 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Jenny watches your pet

We will take walks to the neighborhood park, play catch in the tennis courts or even go for a drive.

In Jenny's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jenny's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.