Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jenny can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Jenny can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Ashley K.
Ashley K.
Aug 5, 2016
Verified Stay

Where do I begin?! There truly aren't enough wonderful things we can share about Jenny, and the experience and love she offered our pup. He was going through a bit of a tummy flu, but that didn't stop her from offering the best and most attentive care to Denver. This was also our first time ever leaving him with someone other than family, but we need not worry about that ever again! He has found ...

Jenny N.
Jenny N.
David R.
David R.
Jul 10, 2016

Jenny was a wonderful caretaker for my dogs. They had such a great time, they almost didn't want to leave! We'll be sure to be back for our next vacation.

Jenny N.
Jenny N.

About Jenny

16
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Just Fur Kids!

Hi, I'm Jenny and I live in Holiday with my husband, Gregg, our two little girls, and our 8 yr old doggie, Wrigley. While you are away, your dog's happiness, safety, and comfort are always our highest priority. I am a veterinary technician with over 15 years of pet care experience and work at a vet office just minutes away should your dog need medical care. Your dog(s) will spend their vacation just like ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jenny's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jenny's Pets

Wrigley

Miniature Pinscher
8 years, 4 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Jenny watches your pet

In Jenny's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jenny's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.