Jenny M.

Jenny M.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jenny can host 1 dog per night.
Jenny can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Nan B.
Nan B.
Jun 12, 2018

Jenny would make an excellent dog caregiver because she is responsible and very well organized. She is a loving caregiver to her own dog and also to her cat. Jenny can juggle many balls in the air at the same time: she takes care of her children, her pets, and her home while meeting deadlines in her professional life. She is also physically fit and a strong woman so that she can handle both small ...

Jenny M.
Jenny M.

About Jenny

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Work at home. Lots of Flexibility!

Every pet is different! I am happy to be flexible to suit your dog's needs! I am a kind and active dog owner/walker/runner and a good listener. I will talk and play with your dog and let your dog sniff at things. :) I have 7 years experience and I currently work at home doing editing/ writing so I have some flexibility with scheduling. I own one very friendly Aussie who does not try ...

What Jenny would like to know about your dog

Potty training is important to me. I just moved into this house last August and would prefer no accidents! :) I'd also prefer no nipping or biting since I have children with me half the time. (they are respectful and loving to pets.)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Jenny's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Jenny's Pets

Dux

Australian Shepherd
6 years, 1 mo. old, 55 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.