Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jenny can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Jenny can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
18 Reviews

Anonymous U.
Anonymous U.
June 10, 2017

Jenny and her family have been an amazing part of our pups life. They have watched Tricia on several occasions, sometimes with very little notice (sorry guys). I feel good about leaving her with them and have zero guilt when I leave. I get lots of pictures of videos while I am away. I highly recommend jenny as a pet sitter.

Jenny M.
Jenny M.
Eduardo M.
Eduardo M.
January 4, 2017
Verified Stay

Our dog Nina spent Christmas and New Year's with Jenny and I could be happier. We received pictures almost everyday and Jenny is simply lovely. The entire house is fenced in, and the backyard is HUGE. Nina also loved the visits to the park. Nina will definitely be going back next time we go away.

Jenny M.
Jenny M.
Evan K.
Evan K.
November 16, 2015
Verified Stay

This was Cooper's second visit to Jenny and we could not be more pleased.
We know Cooper is in good hands and really enjoys being with their lab Mollie who is such a loving dog as well.
Jenny and her family really care about Cooper and he's taken a shine to them as well - and he loves being with their family.
We get lots of pictures and texts and it's obvious he's in a loving ...

Jenny M.
Jenny M.

About Jenny

10
years of experience
  • Rover 101

Davie Dog Retreat

Available during the holidays!!! We would love to have some furry company!

If you are looking for a family type environment for your dog to join,.. you have found the right family. We have a large, fully fenced in backyard, so your dog would get plenty of exercise. I also take numerous walks throughout the day and enjoy the company of a dog or two. I work from home, so your dog will be supervised ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jenny's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jenny's Pets

Mollie

Labrador Retriever
4 years, 10 mo. old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.