Dog Boarding

£30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

£12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

£25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

£15
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jenny can host 1 dog per night.
Jenny can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Jenny

15
years of experience

Love playtime with your pup :)

Hello!

I'm a huge animal lover and natural dog person who's looked after dogs of all shapes and sizes. I grew up with a lovely golden Labrador from the age of 11 and still remember her puppy training classes so can dust off a few tricks if you have a puppy. I have tons of love to give your pup but also know how to practise good discipline when needed. I will walk your dog ...

What Jenny would like to know about your dog

Meet & Greet:

It would be great to have a meet and greet with you and your dog before their stay with me. This will help me get to know your dog and any special requirements they may have beforehand. I want to make sure they are comfortable and happy with me to ensure they have the best stay possible!

Weekend Daycare:

Drop-off after 8am
Pick-up before 6pm
(Can be flexible)

Week night Boarding:

Earliest week night drop-offs 7pm (I get back from work at 6.45pm)
Latest morning pick ups before 8am (I head to work at 8:30am)
I can also take your pup to work with me in Shoreditch if you book for more than one nights boarding if this is something you & your dog would be comfortable with. We have a very dog friendly office with a beautiful roof garden. It is 20 minutes in the overground from my house in Peckham.

Weekend Boarding:

Drop off from 8am
Pick up times are very flexible on weekends - would prefer no later than 10:30pm on Sundays but can extend if need be!

What I would like to know about your dog:

Are they vaccinated (rabies vaccination is required)?
Are they neutered/spayed?
Are they house trained/potty trained?
Do they have special food requirements/allergies?
Are they off leash trained?
Do they have separation anxiety/excessive barking?
Are they friendly with other dogs/people/kids/other animals?

Any of the above will help with the care of your fury friend :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jenny's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Jenny watches your pet

There’s a few beautiful parks to choose from around Peckham including telegraph hill, burgess park and the famous Nunhead cemetery. There’s also a number of dog friendly cafés which are great when out and about with a pup.

In Jenny's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jenny's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.