Jenny J.

Jenny J.

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jenny can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jenny can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Windy S.
Windy S.
Jan 4, 2016

Jenny is a very responsible and very reliable dog caregiver. She has cared for my dogs. She is a very loving and giving person and loves animals.

Jenny J.
Jenny J.
Kay J.
Kay J.
Dec 31, 2015

I have known Jenny since we were kids. Anywhere you saw Jenny, one of her dogs were padding along right beside her! I have known "animal lovers" before, but nobody compares to seeing Jenny with animals. The kindness, love, and respect she has for dogs and other furry critters is like a light that shines from within. She is very good at making animals feel special and cared for. She has such a heart for ...

Jenny J.
Jenny J.

About Jenny

13
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Loving-Kind-Dedicated

I am currently a stay at home wife, and find joy in spending time with my fur kids! I am never more happy than I am when I spend my time with animals. I have previously worked at a vet hospital. My other experience includes some schooling and Doberman breeding, but most importantly I have immeasurable experience of daily life with dogs. I look forward to hearing from you! Please feel free to contact me ...

What Jenny would like to know about your dog

I would like to know:
Do they get a long well with other animals?
House trained?
Any thing that might trigger them to bite?
I don't have breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Jenny's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Jenny's Pets

Spunky

Mixed and Pomeranian
15 years, 11 mo. old, 25 lbs.

Bella

Dachshund, Mixed, and Pug
4 years, 11 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Jenny watches your pet

Walks will be taken in a large fenced in field.(two 30 minute walks a day)
At least an hour of play time
Chase the laser dot
Tug of war
Lots of love and hugs of course!
Frequent potty breaks!

In Jenny's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jenny's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.