Jenny G.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jenny can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

10
repeat clients
20 Reviews

Tom H.
Tom H.
Aug 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Jenny is very reliable, she treats my dog Captain as if he were her own. Captain was there a month and he is very happy when we returned.
Highly recommend Jenny.

Jenny G.
Jenny G.
Jessica J.
Jessica J.
Jul 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Jenny did a FANTASTIC job watching Bear. As a 9 month old puppy who's used to having a person home with him most of the time we were pretty concerned about whether or not he would be okay-especially since we were leaving the country for 10 days! We got a mixture of photos and videos the entire time we were away, which gave us fantastic peace of mind, and came home to a very happy ...

Jenny G.
Jenny G.
Tom H.
Tom H.
Jul 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Jenny is great, we feel very comfortable having our Dixie stay with her.

Jenny G.
Jenny G.

About Jenny

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I am happy with any dog.

I am from Colombia, and with my family we have a farm where we rescue dogs from streets. We give them medicine, fed them and find families for them. Since i was 15 years old, I start rescue them because i respect and love dogs a lot. Normally, i have my friends and family dogs during the weekends, but I really miss to be around dogs. I have 2 little dogs that are my babies ...

What Jenny would like to know about your dog

I don't have a breed preferences. For me all dogs are amazing.
I would love to know if the dog gets anxiety, and how the owner controls it.
I would love to know what the dog likes to do, so I can make a plan doing that with them.
Also, I would like to know if the dog has any allergies o any medical condition to help with their health plan.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jenny's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jenny's Pets

Preciosa

Shih Tzu
3 years, 1 mo. old, 7 lbs.

Bella

Poodle
2 years, 2 mo. old, 5 lbs.

When Jenny watches your pet

I love to go to the dog's park that is 5 min away from my house. Also, I love to have relaxing time with them. I have music for dog's and love to massage them.
In the afternoon, I enjoy see them running in the backyard while I am working with my flowers.

In Jenny's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jenny's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.