Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jenny can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Carol M.
Carol M.
Jul 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Maddie is so excited to see Jenny when she comes to pick her up! Jenny arrived on time and she follows all my instructions, returning Maddie happy and well exercised from her evening out with Jenny. We will always ask for Jenny if we need a dog sitter while we are up at our cottage!

Jenny F.
Jenny F.
Carol M.
Carol M.
Feb 12, 2017
Verified Stay

We met Jenny the weekend before we needed her. Talking with and meeting her eliminated any concerns I had with bringing someone in to care for my precious pup! Jenny is a responsible, loving, and competent person. Maddie and her bonded immediately. She was flexible with her time. We came home a bit early, and they were out walking. When they came back, Maddie was happy and calm, and I could tell she had some ...

Jenny F.
Jenny F.

About Jenny

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

My dogs are my entire world.

My dogs are my entire world and other dogs are just a bonus. My family really enjoys movies and playing with toys with the occasional chase around the backyard. Oh, and plenty of naps!! (and occasional homemade treats). Kisses & hugs for everyone!
I currently work out of the home, take classes, and have a family to take care of. I have a busy schedule, but surprisingly flexible!
I am a regular gym attendee and ...

What Jenny would like to know about your dog

I'd really like to make sure the dog is a good fit before making final arrangements. No dog should have to be in an environment that they don't feel comfortable in. Also I'd require open communication 24/7. I'll even send pictures.

**DAYCARE** If you are interested in daycare please try to give me at least a weeks notice before booking. I'd like to make sure the dog is a good fit (as stated above) and this allows me to adjust my personal/work schedule. Cancellations are no big deal, but making sure I'm home is pretty important.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Jenny's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jenny's Pets

Leilani

15 years, 7 mo. old, 12 lbs.

Taylor

10 years old, 12 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.