Jenny & Daniel G.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jenny & Daniel can host 1 dog per night.
Jenny & Daniel can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Jenny & Daniel's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Jenny & Daniel is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

5
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Katie C.
Katie C.
Mar 21, 2019
Verified Stay

My dog had an excellent time — came home happy and tired. Will definitely use again

Jenny & Daniel G.
Elissa K.
Elissa K.
Feb 14, 2019
Verified Stay

We love Jenny and Daniel and our dog does too!

Jenny & Daniel G.
Elissa K.
Elissa K.
Nov 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Our golden retriever/ border collie stayed with Jenny and Daniel (and their dog Dexter) for a week and he loved it. We had never left our dog with anyone overnight before and I felt totally comfortable leaving him here. They are very kind people and their dog, Dexter, is very chill and adorable. Jenny texted me pictures to let me know all was well. We will definitely ask them to watch our dog again!

Jenny & Daniel G.

About Jenny & Daniel

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Private Fenced in dog park!!

I am a 29 year old responsible, caring female. I am from a small town in MN and grew up around animals all of my life. I have never not had a dog or a cat. My boyfriend and I have our own dog who we adopted and he gets along with all breeds! We are active and outdoorsy, spend lots of time in our off-leash dog park and at other dog parks as well ...

What Jenny & Daniel would like to know about your dog

Potty trained?
Eating/potty/sleep schedule?
Gets along well with other dogs?
Friendly with people/and or on walks?
Health issues/medications of course!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jenny & Daniel's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jenny & Daniel's Pets

Dexter

Australian Shepherd
5 years, 6 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Jenny & Daniel watches your pet

We live in a lovely dog friendly neighborhood and apartment complex. We have a nice off leash dog area at our complex as well and we play LOTS of fetch out there. Evening walks are our favorite so that's usually when we go!

In Jenny & Daniel's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jenny & Daniel's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.