Jenny A.

Response Rate: 66%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Jenny

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Committed to accommodating your dog

Hello, my name is Jenny and your dogs happiness is the #1 most important factor to me!

I'm a 23 year old graduate who lives in a very dog friendly area with a lot of public (dog friendly) parks and trails that can make your furry friends stay with me an exciting one! Whatever type of activity your dog needs, I'm down to make sure they get it! I work from home so your dog ...

What Jenny would like to know about your dog

Before sitting your dog I need to know what type of activity they most enjoy/what type of exercise is required. Any and all health issues (past or present,) allergies, aggression/behavioral issues (past or present.)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Jenny watches your pet

I can accommodate your dog to fit whichever environment it is most comfortable to be in! I'm home 3 days a week, and always on weekends, so your dog will always have company around, and access to whatever they need!

Jenny's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.