Jennifer Y.

Jennifer Y.

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jennifer can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Jennifer

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I’ll play with your dogs

Hello my name is Jennifer. I have two dogs of my own named Simba and Thunder. I recently rescued Thunder last week and is providing him with tons of love and care. No matter the age, breed, or size they all have something in common. They share the unconditional love. Before having simba and Thunder I had two dogs growing up but unfortunately they passed from old age. I love my dogs very much and ...

What Jennifer would like to know about your dog

Never judge a pet by its breed.
I don’t have any breed preferences.
1. Is your dog up to date with his / her vacinnations?

2. Does your pet like children?

3. Does your pet get along with other dogs?

4. Is your pet house trained?

5. How many times do you feed your pet?

6. Is ther a specific time your pet goes out for potty breaks?

7. Does your pet have a favorite toy?

8. Does your pet know any tricks?

9. Will you want your pets to know tricks? Simple ones like sit, paw, stay.

10. What does your pet like to do?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Jennifer's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jennifer's Pets

Simba

Boxer and Labrador Retriever
6 months old, 30 lbs.

Thunder

Mixed
7 years, 1 mo. old, 100 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.