Jennifer W.

(4)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
visits in your home
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
in your neighborhood
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jennifer can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Jennifer's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Jennifer is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Chris B.
Chris B.
Nov 3, 2019
Verified Stay

My wife and I went away for a week and Jennifer made sure that we could be carefree about our two pups the whole time. They were well taken care of and she kept us in the loop about any concerns she had about them. Jennifer was easy to work with when it came to scheduling and you'll walk away knowing that your dogs will be in good hands after a meet and greet.

In ...

Jennifer W.
Linda D.
Linda D.
Oct 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Jennifer has her own fur babies who are part of her family. She took care of Smoky, my cat in my home, often with her young daughter. They were both affectionate with him and played with his toys with him. His basic needs were met with a daily feeding, change of water and scooping the litter box. Dependable and motivated.

Jennifer W.
Rob P.
Rob P.
Aug 26, 2019
Verified Stay

We had to find a sitter for two large dogs last-minute for a weekend, and we were so lucky to find Jennifer! Our dogs had a great time and were very well cared for. We will definitely use her again!

Jennifer W.

About Jennifer

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fur babies welcomed to our pack ❤

I have worked for a pet store as a dog trainer for over two years along with having pets my whole life. I currently have two dogs a min pin, and a mix dog we adopted a few months ago and a cat she stays in my daughters room with her (by choice). Everyone in my house loves animals of all kinds and cant wait to start watching more and sharing some extra love with ...

What Jennifer would like to know about your dog

I dont have any breed preference but would like to know how they are with other dogs since we do have two of our own at our home as well as a child.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jennifer's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Jennifer's Pets

Chapo

Miniature Pinscher
3 years, 3 months old, 6 lbs.

Zeus

Mixed
1 year old, 45 lbs.

Dutchess

Classicat
2 years, 4 months old, 10 lbs.

When Jennifer watches your pet

We would more then likely walk around the home, parks around the area as well. Depending on the day.

In Jennifer's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jennifer's Neighborhood

Jennifer's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.