Jennifer W.

Jennifer W.

RoverGO

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Joe B.
Joe B.
Aug 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Jennifer was an amazing "drop in" sitter. We were away on a family trip for 72 hours and we had Jennifer as our top choice for our dogs.

Punctuality: Jennifer was very punctual. She was always right on time with our dogs schedule and very selfless with taking care of our dogs to standard...not to time. She not only walked our animals for leisure, but also took the time for bathroom breaks that adequately ...

Jennifer W.
Jennifer W.
Sally T.
Sally T.
Jun 24, 2016

Jennifer has taken care of a wide variety of pets for me and my husband over the years. Our rescued and domestic pets have ranged from gerbils, fish, sugar gliders, bunny rabbits, guinea pigs, ferrets, snakes, birds, horses and don't forget a wide variety of dogs and cats. Her passion comes through as she connects with my animals, making them (and me) feel comfortable and creating a peaceful environment while I have to travel. As ...

Jennifer W.
Jennifer W.

About Jennifer

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • RoverGO

Experienced Dog Handler/Trainer

Hi, I’m Jennifer. I’ve had dogs in my family since I was young and rescued my first pup when I was 16. I became a professional dog trainer in 2008 and have worked with canines on basic obedience, advanced training, aggression issues, and service animal certifications.

In the past, I ran a boarding facility where we hosted dogs of all breeds and sizes. I decided to move on from the boarding facility and ...

What Jennifer would like to know about your dog

I am open to sitting dogs of any breed or size. I have extensive knowledge in canine care, nutrition, and basic medical care. I have no problem giving your pups any specialized diet or medications they require.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jennifer's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 0-5 Years Old
Jennifer's Pets

Target

Siberian Husky
10 years, 2 mo. old, 55 lbs.

Titan

Yorkshire Terrier
12 years, 2 mo. old, 8 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.