Jennifer & Tyson H.

Jennifer & Tyson H.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer & Tyson can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jennifer & Tyson can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Danielle N.
Danielle N.
Jul 3, 2018
Verified Stay

I was so happy with my dog Penny’s stay with Jennifer. I was in a last minute bind to find a sitter after someone had cancelled on me and was able to set something up quickly and easily and she was very fast to respond. I got daily pictures and updates of Penny and it seemed like she got a lot of face time and play time. Would definitely recommend and plan on using again!

Jennifer & Tyson H.
Jennifer & Tyson H.
Wesly H.
Wesly H.
Jun 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Jenn and Tysen are awesome. Our beautiful timid furbaby, River, loved her time there. Their family was wonderful to River amd the regular photo updates were fun and helpful.

Jennifer & Tyson H.
Jennifer & Tyson H.
Vicki S.
Vicki S.
Jun 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Awesome dog sitters!! They welcomed Parley into their home and treated him like family! Will definitely use them again!! Thanks so much!!

Jennifer & Tyson H.
Jennifer & Tyson H.

About Jennifer & Tyson

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time. Large fenced yard.

We have always loved dogs! We owned our 1st pug for 6 years and have had our current dog for 3 years. Our 10 year old wants to be a vet when she grows up! We have a spunky energetic little pug who would love some friends to play with! We have a large fenced in yard with lots of grass and would treat your dog like our own! We would love to know as ...

What Jennifer & Tyson would like to know about your dog

Needs to be able to get along with kids and other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Jennifer & Tyson's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Jennifer & Tyson's Pets

Bella

4 years, 2 mo. old, 20 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.