Jennifer & Scott P.

Fort Green, Brooklyn
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer & Scott can host 1 dog per night.
Jennifer & Scott can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
13 Reviews

Andrew & Melissa W.
Andrew & Melissa W.
Jan 23, 2019
Verified Stay

Scott went so far above and beyond what was required. We got tons of great photos and he took our dog Gracie on a couple outings, despite the cold weather that weekend. I think Gracie also enjoyed hanging out with Scott's Pomeranian -- the two of them seemed to get along really well with each other.

Definitely recommend, especially if your dog likes having another dog around.

Jennifer & Scott P.
Jennifer & Scott P.
Laura I.
Laura I.
Dec 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Fantastic people to host your pup!! Jennifer + Scott took such good care of my dog—they sent photos, excellent communication the whole time, and they have a very sweet little pup that got along well with my dog. Plus they were really accommodating with my pickup schedule, which was a bit later than planned. I would 100% recommend Jennifer + Scott to anyone looking for someone sweet + caring to watch their dog and I will absolutely ...

Jennifer & Scott P.
Jennifer & Scott P.
Hannah S.
Hannah S.
Nov 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Scott went above and beyond for his drop ins while I was out of town. Great peace of mind knowing your pet is well taken care of when you're away. Would definitely book again.

Jennifer & Scott P.
Jennifer & Scott P.

About Jennifer & Scott

years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Loving & Safe Work From Home Sitter

In addition to loving all animals, I worked as a vet tech in college, have volunteered walking shelter dogs, and have personally owned animals my entire life including dogs, cats, and and a bunny. My husband and I currently have an 8lb Pomeranian, and we are both experienced and comfortable with both large and small dogs - as well as small pets and even birds!

We are both very careful, safety will always be number one ...

What Jennifer & Scott would like to know about your dog

Please no aggressive/highly territorial dogs. Other than that all breeds are ok!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jennifer & Scott's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jennifer & Scott's Pets


5 years, 1 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Jennifer & Scott watches your pet

This is tailored to the dog as I know no two are the same. I will walk them around the neighborhood or even take them to the dog park (with your permission/request). If your dog just wants a lap, pets, and treats..thats ok too.

In Jennifer & Scott's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Jennifer & Scott's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.