Dog Boarding

$37
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$37
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Jennifer can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

76
repeat clients
158 Reviews

Kerri L.
Kerri L.
Nov 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Jennifer takes excellent care of Princess. Love the photos sent! And I know My dog will get plenty of petting and love time when in Jennifer’s care!

Jennifer S.
Jennifer S.
Alexis D.
Alexis D.
Nov 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Great experience. We were very pleased with the care and attention Jennifer gave our two dogs. She made them and us very comfortable about leaving them with her.

Jennifer S.
Jennifer S.
Laurie C.
Laurie C.
Oct 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Great experience!!!!! Wouldn’t hesitate to use her again.

Jennifer S.
Jennifer S.

About Jennifer

33
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Loving family obsessed with animals

We are a family who loves animals and Will treat your animal with love and respect as if it was our own pet . We recently lost our two fur babies Tyler who was 16 and Coco who was 14 . We have two young children that are also animal lovers! We would love to care for your pets while you are unable to ! We are flexible with days, times etc.. Your pets comfortability and well being ...

What Jennifer would like to know about your dog

All dogs have to be ok with small children. All dogs must be up-to-date on all shots and treated within 25 days of flea and tick medicine.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jennifer's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jennifer's Pets

Dominic

Miniature Australian Shepherd
9 months old, 6 lbs.

When Jennifer watches your pet

We love to be outside in our large fenced in yard playing ball and other activities !!

In Jennifer's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jennifer's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.