Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Jennifer can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


2 Reviews

Susan T.
Susan T.
Jun 13, 2017

Jennifer has kept my dog a few times and each time has been a great experience! The last time I left my dog, Ellie was for four days. Ellie was happy to see me upon my return but seemed
Torn on whether she wanted to leave with me or stay! In my opinion, that is a sign that she was treated with care and love! Another thing that calmed my anxiety about leaving my baby ...

Jennifer S.
Jennifer S.

About Jennifer

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I am, "the Groovy Groomer,"!

I have had dogs and all kinds of animals all of my life (even nursed a squirrel back to health, that was hurt)! I have a certificate as a mobile dog groomer/owner for the last 7 years. I am also a Medical Assistant/CNA with a background in both human and animal first aide. I saved a Pit Bulls life from choking on a stick using the Hymlic. I LOVE what I do and am great!

What Jennifer would like to know about your dog

Does your dog get along with other dogs/animals? Does your dog get along with/like children? Does your dog pull while being walked? Does your dog have any allergies? Does your dog have any medical conditions? Does your dog have an skin conditions? Is your dog house-broken? Does your dog have a wide vocabulary? Is your dog very active?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jennifer's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jennifer's Pets


11 years, 11 mo. old, 28 lbs.


6 years, 11 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Jennifer watches your pet

We will go on walks and play in the nice big yard and run around. I have plenty of toys and energy to provide your dog with a fun, active day! In the summer I also have a pool for myself and your furbabies to play in as well as lots of doggie beds for naptime! If you choose me for your dog sitter/dog boarding/groomer, your dog will be extremely happy and youthful and it will show!

In Jennifer's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jennifer's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.