Jennifer S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jennifer can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Jennifer

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home Full Time - Kids Love Dogs!

I have been caring for various animals my whole life. I have experience with taking care of puppies and senior dogs alike as well as every age in between. I worked for a pet store in my youth where I learned how to train, bathe, clip nails, and love on just about any dog that comes my way. I am a stay at home mother so my schedule is very flexible. Although we do not ...

What Jennifer would like to know about your dog

Is your dog housebroken? Is your dog fully vaccinated? Does your dog get along with children or other animals including cats? (This is not a deal breaker)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jennifer's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Jennifer's Pets

Shannon

German Shepherd Dog and Golden Retriever
11 years, 5 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Jennifer watches your pet

We have 6+ acres for walks and play. We have a pool to cool off on hot days if your dog enjoys that. I have 5 children that love dogs and if your dog loves children they will all have fun together. I also have indoor crates and a large outdoor crate with shade if they are required during the stay.

In Jennifer's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jennifer's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.