Jennifer S.

Jennifer S.

Dog Boarding

$55
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$45
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jennifer can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Kathy J.
Kathy J.
Sep 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Jennifer took wonderful care of our dog! She sent frequent updates and photos, which reassured us that Reggie was well cared for while we were away. We also appreciated Jennifer's flexibility. Thank you!

Jennifer S.
Thank you so much for this review!
Jennifer S.
Bri L.
Bri L.
Sep 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Jennifer was perfect for my fur baby Georgia. She sent pictures and updates during her stay. I am very happy my pup has a place to stay when needed. Georgia enjoyed having Jennifer's fur babies to play with as well. I think they kept each other busy in Jennifer's back yard!
She is so sweet!
Much appreciated and thank you Jennifer!

Jennifer S.
Thank you so much!
Jennifer S.
Paula H.
Paula H.
Sep 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Our little dog Molly has stayed with Jennifer for daycare twice now. Jennifer has a great yard for the dogs to explore and they take nice walks. She has two dogs of her own, and we like that for Molly. Great experience. We'll continue to book with Jennifer.

Jennifer S.
Thank you so much for the review!
Jennifer S.

About Jennifer

35
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home full-time - fenced in yard

I have been caring for dogs for as long as I can remember. Our family currently has two schnauzer-mix rescues, named Sammy and Otis. They are both very playful and really love the company of other dogs. Our yard is fenced, large and has a lot of shady spots. Sammy and Otis think it's perfect for playing or relaxing year round. In addition to the yard, we have plenty of toys to choose from. I ...

What Jennifer would like to know about your dog

My dogs get along best with similarly-sized dogs. They are in the 15-25lb range.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Jennifer's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jennifer's Pets

Sammy

Dachshund, Miniature Schnauzer, and Mixed
4 years, 10 mo. old, 17 lbs.

Otis

Cairn Terrier, Miniature Schnauzer, and Mixed
5 years, 10 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Jennifer watches your pet

In Jennifer's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jennifer's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.