Jennifer S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Jennifer can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

37
repeat clients
63 Reviews

Regina B.
Regina B.
Dec 15, 2018
Verified Stay

My pup loves going to Jennifer’s. Very friendly and comfortable home with fenced in yard for playtime. I definately recommend!

Jennifer S.
Jennifer S.
Kelsey H.
Kelsey H.
Sep 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Another 5-stay stay with Jennifer! She had our boys for a week and when we wanted to extend our vacation by a day, she was more than willing. Then when our plane was delayed another night, she was extremely understanding! She always show our boys SO much love, and they love playing in their yard with Lightening. ?

Jennifer S.
Jennifer S.
Karen D.
Karen D.
Jun 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Claire Bear came home from her 10 day stay with Jennifer and was depressed for several days; that and maybe she was exhausted after having so much fun at Jennifer's. If Claire could talk, she would beg us to take her back to Jennifer's home so she could play again with Jennifer, her family, and her dog - Claire's new BFF, Jennifer's dog Lightening.
Even though we were on a ship and I told Jennifer we ...

Jennifer S.
Jennifer S.

About Jennifer

21
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Fenced Yard, Attention, & Photos!

My husband and I love dogs, cats, and just about every other kind of creature.
Since I work from home, I enjoy having dogs around to keep me company and help me get some extra exercise during the day.
It's hard to leave your fur-baby in someone else's care, but we do our best to make sure that both you and your pup feel completely comfortable in our home. We keep your dog on the ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jennifer's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jennifer's Pets

Lightning

Australian Shepherd
7 years, 7 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Jennifer watches your pet

In Jennifer's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jennifer's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.