Jennifer R.

Jennifer R.

Dog Boarding

$89
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6 Reviews

Oletta A.
Oletta A.
Sep 24, 2018
Verified Stay

My dog, Fabio, was a bit nervous when I dropped him at Jennifer's since it was his first visit but he seemed very happy and relaxed when I picked him up. Jennifer and her dog were very welcoming and friendly. Jennifer sent me pictures and updates on Fabio during his staying. I definitely recommend her as a caring dogsitter.

Jennifer R.
Jennifer R.
Michelle C.
Michelle C.
Jul 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Staying with Jennifer and her dog Sadie was a wonderful experience for our dog Murphy. He had a great time playing ball and going for walks and he and Sadie became quick friends. They even cuddled together at night in Murphy’s dog bed! We look forward to utilizing Jennifer again in the near future. We know our dog is happy and well cared for.

Jennifer R.
Jennifer R.
Jen K.
Jen K.
Jun 12, 2018

My King Charles Cavalier Charlie Shamrock spent a very happy week at Jen’s lovely home in Sandwich last month. Jen shared photos regularly with us and even made a little diary (from Charlie’s point of view!) for my 11 year old daughter Jillian, which she loved. Charlie was treated like a member of her family, he went on walks around their cranberry bog with her dog Sadie, and was given so much comfort ...

Jennifer R.
Jennifer R.

About Jennifer

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Live on a cranberry bog! Love dogs!

I am a devoted dog mom to my 4 year old golden retriever Sadie Lou. I live in a little neighborhood in Sandwich on a cul de sac, directly on a cranberry bog. We walk the cranberry bog and the surrounding trails daily. My home has central a/c. I don't take more than one dog at a time. I do request that we do a "meet and greet" prior to booking to ensure that ...

What Jennifer would like to know about your dog

Feeding time and walking potty break routines
Favorite activity or toys
Least favorite activity or trigger(s)
Contact with other dogs/people
Used to car-rides?
Emergency contact information (vet information, etc.)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Jennifer's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jennifer's Pets

Sadie Lou

Golden Retriever
4 years, 7 mo. old, 62 lbs.

When Jennifer watches your pet

Walk the cranberry bog and trails. Lounge on the deck. Play in the kiddie pool on a hot summer day.

In Jennifer's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Jennifer's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.