Jennifer R.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jennifer can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Jennifer's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Jennifer is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat client
6 Reviews

Frank M.
Frank M.
Apr 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Nigel loved his stay with Jennifer. She sent photo updates and you could tell he was enjoying the stay. He normally only has his best friend Smoky (cat) around, but did him good to be in an active environment. We will use her again the next time we are looking for a dog sitter...

Jennifer R.
Will P.
Will P.
Dec 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Jennifer took excellent care of my dog on short notice, and he came back home much happier than with any of the local kennels. She sent regular picture updates throughout the stay, and I will definitely look to her again next I need a long term sitter.

Jennifer R.
Olivia P.
Olivia P.
Dec 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Jennifer was awesome!! She sent us pictures and kept us updated on our dogs stay. He had such a great time and we will definitely use her again next time we go out of town!

Jennifer R.

About Jennifer

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time with fenced yard!

Your dog will not be bored here; 2 small dog loving children and a playful 3 year old Great Dane will help keep your pup entertained!! We also have a cat, but she tends to stay hidden and keep to herself. We have a fully fenced yard in a quiet neighborhood perfect for running around and playing in. I am home full time so your pet won't be lonely and any schedules for your pet ...

What Jennifer would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences, however, I do request that your dog be able to play well with others and be well mannered as we do have 2 small children. Spayed/neutered and fully up to date vaccinated pets only please.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Jennifer's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Jennifer's Pets


Great Dane
4 years, 4 mo. old, 165 lbs.


9 years, 1 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Jennifer watches your pet

In Jennifer's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Jennifer's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.