Jennifer R.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Jennifer can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Jennifer's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Jennifer is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

137
repeat clients
290 Reviews

Jessica L.
Jessica L.
Aug 11, 2019
Verified Stay

We've used Jennifer for years. She's dependable, friendly, and goes above and beyond for my family. I don't know what we'd do without her.

Jennifer R.
Aaron F.
Aaron F.
Aug 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Fantastic puppy family here. Zoey had a great time and was well cared for.

Jennifer R.
Clara L.
Clara L.
Aug 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Saved the day again. Jen is a lifesaver!!

Jennifer R.

About Jennifer

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home Away From Home

Stay at home mom of 2 kids (9 y/o and 11 y/o). We have a young Boston Terrier mix, Astrid who is 19 pounds. She loves to play with dog guests of all sizes and cuddles with her favorites, but is also good at respecting their space if they do not want to play. I have had dogs all my life and our kids have been raised with dogs since day one. Your ...

What Jennifer would like to know about your dog

I would like to know:
-Any health conditions
-Temperament
-Routine
-Favorites
-Any food or toy aggression
-If they are a digger or a runner.
**This helps me tailor their care to provide the most comfortable and safe stay.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jennifer's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jennifer's Pets

Astrid

Australian Cattle Dog, Boston Terrier, and Pomeranian
2 years, 2 months old, 20 lbs.

When Jennifer watches your pet

We like to run in the backyard and take quick walks around the block. Sometimes we'll hike in the mountains nearby. In the evenings and on weekends we like to go to the park a few blocks away and find hiking trails in the mountains.

In Jennifer's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jennifer's Neighborhood

Jennifer's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.