Jennifer P.

Jennifer P.

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$19
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

25
repeat clients
33 Reviews

Diana P.
Diana P.
Sep 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Jennifer has always been available when we booked and sometimes even last minute! She is so great with the pups and they love her!!

Jennifer P.
Jennifer P.
Maureen K.
Maureen K.
Sep 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Jenn is wonderful with my babies and so dependable!! We love her and you will too!!

Jennifer P.
Jennifer P.
Janis L.
Janis L.
Sep 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Jennifer was great! My dogs loved her. Too bad we moved out of state and couldn't convince her to come with. :)

Jennifer P.
Jennifer P.

About Jennifer

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Suburban Dog Lover

Hello! I am 27 years old and I have lived in Lombard my entire life. I grew up with dogs in my home from the time I was born until I moved away from my parents house. Since then, I have taken up dog-sitting, babysitting and housesitting. I work part-time at the College of DuPage, so I have a lot of spare time to spend caring for your pets! I've spent most of my life ...

What Jennifer would like to know about your dog

Does your pet have any medical conditions?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.